May 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
7p Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Mon, April 26, 2021 7PM - 9PM
Location: virtual - link to meeting will be sent to members in advance of meeting
27
28
9:30a Open Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, April 28, 2021 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
29
30
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, May 1, 2021 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, May 5, 2021 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, May 8, 2021 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
7pMember Meeting
Member Meeting
Mon, May 10, 2021 7PM - 9PM
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, May 12, 2021 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, May 15, 2021 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, May 19, 2021 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, May 22, 2021 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, May 26, 2021 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, May 29, 2021 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
7pBoard Meeting
Board Meeting
Mon, May 31, 2021 7PM - 9PM
Location: virtual - link to meeting will be sent to members in advance of meeting
1
2
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, June 2, 2021 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
3
4
5
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, June 5, 2021 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
Cart