September 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
7p Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Mon, August 30, 2021 7PM - 9PM
Location: virtual - link to meeting will be sent to members in advance of meeting
31
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, September 1, 2021 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, September 4, 2021 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, September 8, 2021 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, September 11, 2021 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, September 15, 2021 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, September 18, 2021 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, September 22, 2021 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, September 25, 2021 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
7pBoard Meeting
Board Meeting
Mon, September 27, 2021 7PM - 9PM
Location: virtual - link to meeting will be sent to members in advance of meeting
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, September 29, 2021 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
1
2
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, October 2, 2021 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
Cart