of broward county - sw ranches, fl

rare fruit & vegetable council

November 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Wed, November 4, 2020 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aFall Plant Sale
Fall Plant Sale
Sat, November 7, 2020 9:30AM - 4PM
Location: 5105 SW 208 LANE, SOUTHWEST RANCHES, FL 33332
10aDay 2 Delayed Until November 14 due to Inclement Weather
Day 2 Delayed Until November 14 due to Inclement Weather
Sun, November 8, 2020 10AM - 3PM
Location: 5105 SW 208 Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Wed, November 11, 2020 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aFall Plant Sale
Fall Plant Sale
Sat, November 14, 2020 9:30AM - 2PM
Location: 5105 SW 208 Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL
7pMember Meeting - Rescheduled
Member Meeting - Rescheduled
Mon, November 16, 2020 7PM - 9PM
Location: virtual - link to meeting will be sent to members in advance of meeting
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Wed, November 18, 2020 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Wed, November 25, 2020 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
7pBoard Meeting
Board Meeting
Mon, November 30, 2020 7PM - 9PM
Location: virtual - link to meeting will be sent to members in advance of meeting
1
2
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Wed, December 2, 2020 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
3
4
5
Cart