of broward county - sw ranches, fl

rare fruit & vegetable council

February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
7p Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Mon, January 28, 2019 7PM - 9PM
29
30
9:30a Open Garden
Open Garden
Wed, January 30, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
31
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Sat, February 2, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruit and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, Fl 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Wed, February 6, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Sat, February 9, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruit and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, Fl 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
7pMember Meeting
Member Meeting
Mon, February 11, 2019 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: Broward County Extension Office | 3245 College Ave, Davie, FL 33314
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Wed, February 13, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aMember Sale (Plants)
Member Sale (Plants)
Sat, February 16, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Sat, February 16, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruit and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, Fl 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Wed, February 20, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Sat, February 23, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruit and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, Fl 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aVine + Dine | Member Workday
Vine + Dine | Member Workday
Sat, February 23, 2019 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Location: Rare Fruit and Vegetable Council, 5105 SW 208th Ln, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
7pBoard Meeting
Board Meeting
Mon, February 25, 2019 7PM - 9PM
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Wed, February 27, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
1
2
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Sat, March 2, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruit and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, Fl 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org