of broward county - sw ranches, fl

rare fruit + vegetable council

January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
7p Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Mon, December 31, 2018 7PM - 9PM
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Wed, January 2, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Sat, January 5, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruit and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, Fl 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Wed, January 9, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Sat, January 12, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruit and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, Fl 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
7pMember Meeting | Movie Night
Member Meeting | Movie Night
Mon, January 14, 2019 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: Broward County Extension Office | 3245 College Ave, Davie, FL 33314
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Wed, January 16, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aMember Sale (Plants)
Member Sale (Plants)
Sat, January 19, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Sat, January 19, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruit and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, Fl 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Wed, January 23, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Sat, January 26, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruit and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, Fl 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
7pBoard Meeting
Board Meeting
Mon, January 28, 2019 7PM - 9PM
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Wed, January 30, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
1
2
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Sat, February 2, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruit and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, Fl 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org