March 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
7p Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Mon, February 28, 2022 7PM - 9PM
Location: virtual - link to meeting will be sent to members in advance of meeting
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, March 2, 2022 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, March 5, 2022 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, March 9, 2022 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, March 12, 2022 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
7pMember Meeting
Member Meeting
Mon, March 14, 2022 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: Virtual until further notice
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, March 16, 2022 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, March 19, 2022 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, March 23, 2022 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, March 26, 2022 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
7pBoard Meeting
Board Meeting
Mon, March 28, 2022 7PM - 9PM
Location: virtual - link to meeting will be sent to members in advance of meeting
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, March 30, 2022 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
1
2
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, April 2, 2022 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
Cart