of broward county - sw ranches, fl

rare fruit & vegetable council

September 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Wed, September 4, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
http://www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Sat, September 7, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruit and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, Fl 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
7pMember Meeting
Member Meeting
Mon, September 9, 2019 7PM - 9PM
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Wed, September 11, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
http://www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Sat, September 14, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruit and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, Fl 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Wed, September 18, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
http://www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Sat, September 21, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruit and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, Fl 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Wed, September 25, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
http://www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Sat, September 28, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruit and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, Fl 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
7pBoard Meeting
Board Meeting
Mon, September 30, 2019 7PM - 9PM
1
2
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Wed, October 2, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
http://www.rfvcbroward.org
3
4
5
9:30aOpen Garden
Open Garden
Sat, October 5, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruit and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, Fl 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org